I Am: Yer Life

from by Crooked Saints

  • Streaming + Download



Yeah I saw you right from the start
I knew then I would get your heart
Aint no way that you can resist my love
Now you’re gonna get some
I Am love you once called laughable
I Am faith you thought impossible
I Am Grace I Am unstoppable
Now you’re gonna get some
Darlin’ I will open up your eyes
Oh and I Am the light
I will seep into your bones tonight
Oh and I Am: yer life
Nothing you will do can shake me
I Am here it’s time, take me
I have rooms and rooms for the set free
Now you’re gonna get one
I Am Father
I Am Son
I Am Ghost (winged as a dove)
I’m the water I’m the blood
Now you’re gonna get some


from Beatrice., released January 27, 2010



all rights reserved


Crooked Saints Grand Rapids

contact / help

Contact Crooked Saints

Streaming and
Download help